Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Friends of Downtown Friendswood Association

Home > About Us > The Board

The Board

Board of Directors

Brett Banfield, President
Robin Hall, Treasurer

Anouk Davis
Benette Rowley
Brian Campbell
Jennifer Whitley
Jim Foreman
Josh Griffon
Karolyn Gephart
Lorrie Foreman
Luis Briones
Meg Crowley
Sara Peters
Selena Ellis
Seth Park
Shanna Kirkpatrick
Susan Asimakis
Suzanne Banfield
Theresa Gustafson
Back to
Event Tickets